The Love Solution

January 7, 2020|
The Love Solution by Ashley Croft
see the collectionRom-Coms
$15.90 
$17.99 save 11%
Paperback
Earn 80 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-2 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

The perfect rom-com for fans of The Kiss Quotient and I Owe You OneOne of them has love down to a science.Sisters Sarah and Molly are close, but they couldn''t be more different. Sarah makes jewellery and is obsessed with all things shiny and glam, whilst Molly is most at home in her white coat and goggles, working in a science lab.When Molly is put on a new assignment, she''s over the moon. It''s an important, top-secret project - and she has a handsome new boss to ogle at when she''s not staring into a petri dish.But when Sarah finds herself on the painful end of a disastrous break-up, no amount of Ben & Jerry''s or trashy rom-coms can cheer her up. She wants to take a more drastic approach to dealing with her heartbreak, and one that only her sister - and perhaps a sprinkle of science - can help with.Is love really all in the chemistry? Or will Sarah get more than she bargained for?''Full of fun and laughter'' *****''It''s such a joy to read a good sister relationship'' *****''The romance is sweet and hot at the same time. Loved it'' *****''The type of book where you step through the pages and are transported to a new place. Loved, loved, loved this book'' *****
Ashley Croft is a pseudonym for bestselling women''s fiction author Phillipa Ashley. After studying English at Oxford, Ashley worked as a copywriter and journalist. She now lives in a Staffordshire village and has an engineer husband and scientist daughter who indulge her arty whims. Under her various guises, she has published over twe...
Loading
Title:The Love Solution
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:384 pages, 7.8 X 5.08 X 0.68 in
Shipping dimensions:384 pages, 7.8 X 5.08 X 0.68 in
Published:January 7, 2020
Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780008294885

Recently Viewed
|