The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever: Never Have I Ever by Sara Shepard

The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever: Never Have I Ever

bySara Shepard

Paperback | July 31, 2012

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.51 online 
$12.50
Earn 58 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

New York Times bestselling series

The second book in the New York Times bestselling series The Lying Game, by author of the bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, Sara Shepard.

Sutton Mercer is dead, but only a few people know it. Her long-lost twin, Emma, has stepped into her shoes—doing her best to flirt with Sutton’s boyfriend, hang with her friends, and live with her family all while tracking down Sutton’s murderer. But the killer wants Emma to keep playing the part of Sutton—after all, no missing person means no investigation—and will do anything to make sure Emma toes the line...or else.

Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard’s #1 New York Times bestselling series Pretty Little Liars, The Lying Game has all the juicy plot lines, to-die-for lifestyles, and compelling secrets that fans love.

About The Author

Sara Shepard is the author of twoNew York Timesbestselling series, Pretty Little Liars and The Lying Game, as well as the series The Perfectionists. She graduated from New York University and has an MFA from Brooklyn College.
Pretty Little Liars Box Set: Books 1 To 4
Pretty Little Liars Box Set: Books 1 To 4

by Sara Shepard

$30.10$36.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Perfectionists
The Perfectionists

by Sara Shepard

$11.45$12.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The Amateurs Book 1 The Amateurs
The Amateurs Book 1 The Amateurs

by Sara Shepard

$12.29$18.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever: Never Have I EverFormat:PaperbackDimensions:336 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.76 inPublished:July 31, 2012Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0061869732

ISBN - 13:9780061869730

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever: Never Have I Ever

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“A fun and fast-moving mystery…[readers] will race through the pages as Emma pieces together clues and will have plenty to ponder as they anticipate the next installment.”