The Maggie Newberry Mysteries: 4,5,6 by Susan Kiernan-Lewis

The Maggie Newberry Mysteries: 4,5,6

bySusan Kiernan-Lewis

Kobo ebook | December 21, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


If you've read the first thee books in the series, you are definitely going to want to see what happens NEXT! These last three books will take you flying over to the south of France for all the flavors, sounds and pleasures there...and a few spine-tingling murders along the way. Murder travels nicely in this popular mystery series featuring ex-pat Maggie Newberry who lives in France with her vintner French husband. Enjoy the sights and smells of Provence, the Côte d'Azur and Paris as Maggie uses her amateur (and very American) sleuthing skills to detect and confront the vilest murderers on the continent! Finish up the series with the final three books, bundled together and priced at just a tad over the cost of two books at full price!
Warning: This series is set in France so do NOT read hungry!

Title:The Maggie Newberry Mysteries: 4,5,6Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 21, 2014Publisher:San Marco PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: