The Magnus Fin Trilogy by Janis Mackay

The Magnus Fin Trilogy

byJanis Mackay

Kobo ebook | April 30, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.89 online 
$11.99 list price save 17%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


On his eleventh birthday, schoolboy Magnus Fin finds out that he is half selkie part human, part seal. Although he looks like a boy and lives on land, he can breathe underwater.

In Magnus Fin and the Ocean Quest, Magnus Fin must save his new-foound family from the evil force threatening all the ocean's creatures.

In Magnus Fin and the Moonlight Mission, Magnus Fin discovers his initials scratched into rocks by the shore and must find the cause of a perilous seal sickness. Little does his know that his best friend Tarkin is also in great danger.

In Magnus Fin and the Selkie Secret, Magnus Fin discovered a rusty metal chest which has been flung ashore in a storm. But when he injures his hand, strange things start to happen which threaten to reveal his most precious secret.

Janis Mackay won the Kelpies Prize with the first Magnus Fin story. This complete trilogy will ensure you don't miss a sentence of Magnus Fin's brilliant adventures.
Title:The Magnus Fin TrilogyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 30, 2014Publisher:Floris BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: