The Making of Us (Free Taster) by Erin Lawless

The Making of Us (Free Taster)

byErin Lawless

Kobo ebook | December 12, 2013

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.00

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

HarperImpulse are delighted to introduce brilliant debut author Erin Lawless… perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Katy Regan and David Nicholls! A free teaser of Erin Lawless’s fabulous debut The Best Thing I Never Had, complete with extra scenes and character biographies.

Details & Specs

Title:The Making of Us (Free Taster)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 12, 2013Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007568789

ISBN - 13:9780007568789

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Making of Us (Free Taster)

Reviews