The Making of Us (Free Taster)

December 12, 2013|
The Making of Us (Free Taster) by Erin Lawless
$0.00
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

HarperImpulse are delighted to introduce brilliant debut author Erin Lawless… perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Katy Regan and David Nicholls!

A free teaser of Erin Lawless’s fabulous debut The Best Thing I Never Had, complete with extra scenes and character biographies.

Title:The Making of Us (Free Taster)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 12, 2013Publisher:HarperCollins PublishersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007568789

ISBN - 13:9780007568789

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: