The Making of Us (Free Taster) by Erin Lawless

The Making of Us (Free Taster)

byErin Lawless

Kobo ebook | December 12, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


HarperImpulse are delighted to introduce brilliant debut author Erin Lawless… perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Katy Regan and David Nicholls! A free teaser of Erin Lawless’s fabulous debut The Best Thing I Never Had, complete with extra scenes and character biographies.
Title:The Making of Us (Free Taster)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 12, 2013Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007568789

ISBN - 13:9780007568789

Look for similar items by category: