The Making of Us (Free Taster): HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

Kobo ebook | December 12, 2013

byErin Lawless

not yet rated|write a review
HarperImpulse are delighted to introduce brilliant debut author Erin Lawless… perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Katy Regan and David Nicholls! A free teaser of Erin Lawless’s fabulous debut The Best Thing I Never Had, complete with extra scenes and character biographies.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.00

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

HarperImpulse are delighted to introduce brilliant debut author Erin Lawless… perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Katy Regan and David Nicholls! A free teaser of Erin Lawless’s fabulous debut The Best Thing I Never Had, complete with extra scenes and character biographies.

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 12, 2013Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007568789

ISBN - 13:9780007568789

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Making of Us (Free Taster): HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

Reviews