The Margo Mysteries Series Collection by Jerry B. Jenkins

The Margo Mysteries Series Collection

byJerry B. Jenkins

Kobo ebook | November 22, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A collection of all thirteen books in the Margo Mysteries series. These suspenseful stories of mystery, romance and intrigue have become favorites of hundreds of thousands of loyal readers . Follow the relationship of Philip and Margo, who meet as young adults in crisis and grow in love with each other and with God as they begin their careers as private detectives with this collection.

Title:The Margo Mysteries Series CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 22, 2013Publisher:Jerry B. JenkinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1311250115

ISBN - 13:9781311250117

Look for similar items by category: