The Marvelous Land of Oz

June 15, 2016|
The Marvelous Land of Oz
Kobo ebook
Available for download


"The Marvelous Land of Oz: Being an Account of the Further Adventures of the Scarecrow and the Tin Woodman", commonly shortened to "The Land of Oz", published on July 5, 1904 is the second of L. Frank Baum's books set in the Land of Oz, and the sequel to "The Wonderful Wizard of Oz" (1900).

Lyman Frank Baum (May 15, 1856 – May 6, 1919), better known by his pen name L. Frank Baum, was an American author chiefly known for his children's books, particularly "The Wonderful Wizard of Oz".

Title:The Marvelous Land of Oz
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:June 15, 2016
Publisher:Passerino Editore
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9788893450645

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed