The Marvelous Mr. Men

October 15, 2009|
The Marvelous Mr. Men by Roger Hargreaves
Earn 115 plum® points
1% of the sale of this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
In-Store Availability
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store
see the collectionLittle Miss & Mister Men


This MARVELOUS Mr. Men set holds eight classic books: Mr. Bounce, Mr. Bump, Mr. Chatterbox, Mr. Grumpy, Mr. Happy, Mr. Mischief, Mr. Small, and Mr. Strong.

The late Roger Hargreaves created the Mr. Men series for his son, Adam, who currently oversees the estate and creates illustrations for new Mr. Men books.
Title:The Marvelous Mr. MenFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:32 pages, 11.56 X 6.06 X 1.1 inShipping dimensions:32 pages, 11.56 X 6.06 X 1.1 inPublished:October 15, 2009Publisher:Penguin Young Readers GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0843189673

ISBN - 13:9780843189674

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: