The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

byArthur Conan Doyle

Kobo ebook | September 26, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


First published in 1894, The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes is the second collection of short stories written by Arthur Conan Doyle featuring his famous detective. It is the sequel to Holmes’s debut in 1892’s massively popular The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes.

The eleven Sherlock Holmes stories included in this anthology:

  • Silver Blaze          
  • The Yellow Face                 
  • The Stock-Broker's Clerk
  • The "Gloria Scott"             
  • The Musgrave Ritual      
  • The Reigate Puzzle         
  • The Crooked Man             
  • The Resident Patient       
  • The Greek Interpreter    
  • The Naval Treaty
  • The Final Problem            
Title:The Memoirs of Sherlock HolmesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 26, 2014Publisher:Enhanced E-BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: