The Mermaid Series by Thomas Dekker

The Mermaid Series

byThomas Dekker

Kobo ebook | April 18, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Mermaid Series 

by Thomas Dekker 
Edited by H. Ellis & Ernest Rhys


Thomas Dekker

The Shoemaker’s Holiday

The Honest Whore.—Part the First

The Honest Whore.—Part the Second

Old Fortunatus

The Witch of Edmonton

Title:The Mermaid SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 18, 2014Publisher:Liongate PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: