The Middlegarth Trilogy by David Barrett

The Middlegarth Trilogy

byDavid Barrett

Kobo ebook | March 14, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$22.39 online 
$27.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Escape from Ragnarok Mountain, Return to Ragnarok Mountain, The Battle for Ragnarok Mountain. Three adventure play scripts for children, all with large casts. These plays are inspired by ancient Norse and Saxon legends. Five children are transported by a magic spell back to a bygone age of wizards, warriors, elves and dragons. In order to get home again they have an important task to complete and an evil wizard to defeat. The first play is self-contained and does not have to be followe dby the other two. A highly entertaining adventure story by David Barrett. This is NOT a musical.

Title:The Middlegarth TrilogyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 14, 2013Publisher:Lulu.comLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1447684990

ISBN - 13:9781447684992

Look for similar items by category: