The Midnight Foxes (tiger Days, Book 2) by Sarah LeanThe Midnight Foxes (tiger Days, Book 2) by Sarah Lean

The Midnight Foxes (tiger Days, Book 2)

bySarah Lean

Paperback | January 10, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 50 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


Meet animal lover, Tiger Days! A heart-warming series about animals, friendship and adventure, by bestselling author Sarah Lean.Beautiful black-and-white illustrations throughout.When nine-year-old Tiger Days stays with her grandmother at Willowgate House she never knows what might happen. new friends to meet, animals to rescue and problems to solve!Tiger returns to Willowgate and discovers that a mysterious tunnel has appeared under the shed and someone - or something - has been burying eggs in the garden.Tiger and her friend Tom decides to become detectives - determined to crack the case!.At Willowgate House, no day is ever dull for Tiger!
Sarah Lean grew up in Wells, Somerset but now lives in Dorset with her husband, son and dog. She has worked as a page-planner for a newspaper, a stencil-maker and a gardener, amongst various other things. She gained a first class English degree and became a primary school teacher before returning to complete an MA in Creative and Criti...
Title:The Midnight Foxes (tiger Days, Book 2)Format:PaperbackDimensions:160 pagesPublished:January 10, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008165734

ISBN - 13:9780008165734


Editorial Reviews

Praise for Sarah Lean's books:"Sarah Lean weaves magic and emotion into beautiful stories." Cathy Cassidy"Beautifully written and moving without being mawkish. A talent to watch." - The Bookseller Buyers Guide"Touching, reflective and lyrical." - Sunday Times, Culture"Sarah Lean's graceful, miraculous writing will have you weeping one moment and rejoicing the next." - Katherine Applegate, author of The One and Only Ivan