The Missing Twin

November 28, 2017|
The Missing Twin by Alex Day
$15.99
Paperback
Earn 80 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A unique, exciting psychological thriller that will tug at your heartstrings, and keep you guessing until the very last page! Perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll and Shari Lapena.A missing girl.a secret to be uncovered.Edie and her identical twin Laura have always been best friends. So when Laura surprises Edie at the Mediterranean holiday resort where she''s working, Edie can''t wait for the partying to start! But then, Laura vanishes without a trace.At the same time, in a country on the other side of the sea, Fatima and her twin daughters set out on a harrowing journey that only the strongest - and luckiest - survive.Edie and Fatima''s lives are worlds apart, but now, their paths are set to collide, with devastating consequences. When Fatima hovers on the brink of survival, Edie must risk her own life to save her, and finally discover the truth about her missing sister.
Alex Day is a writer, teacher, parent and dreamer who has been putting pen to paper to weave stories for as long as she can remember. The Missing Twin is her first psychological thriller but she is a bestselling author of fiction under the name Rose Alexander.Inspired by a real pair of identical twin girls, The Missing Twin also draws ...
Loading
Title:The Missing TwinFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:352 pages, 7.8 X 5.08 X 0 inShipping dimensions:352 pages, 7.8 X 5.08 X 0 inPublished:November 28, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008271291

ISBN - 13:9780008271299

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: