The Molly Sutton Mystery Series 1-3 by Nell Goddin

The Molly Sutton Mystery Series 1-3

byNell Goddin

Kobo ebook | December 29, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A nosy detective, dreamy food, a touch of romance...and murder.

What could be better?

Boston girl Molly Sutton moves to a village in France to heal after a divorce. Follow the intrepid expat as she uncovers secrets and chases down murderers in charming Castillac, eating a few pastries along the way.

The boxset contains the first three books in the series: The Third Girl, The Luckiest Woman Ever, and The Prisoner of Castillac. (Plus an exclusive bonus prequel short story!)

Title:The Molly Sutton Mystery Series 1-3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 29, 2015Publisher:Beignet BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: