The Moses Legacy

May 26, 2011|
The Moses Legacy by Adam Palmer
$11.99
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

An ancient enigma threatens to shake the world to its very core…

When fragments of stone covered in a mysterious ancient script are found in Egypt, language expert Daniel Klein is called in to help. Daniel believes that the stone's origins, if revealed, could be potentially explosive, but others are determined to prevent the truth from seeing the light of day.

Framed for murder and forced on the run, Daniel and archaeologist Gabrielle Gusack are pursued across the Middle East by a ruthless killer with shadowy motives.

As they try to stay one step ahead of their hunter, they realise that the secret of the stones is only the beginning…and the truth could cost them their lives.

Be blown away by a heart-stopping conspiracy thriller - the perfect buzz for fans of Matthew Reilly and David Gibbins.

Title:The Moses Legacy
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:May 26, 2011
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780007352340

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|