The Nanotech Succession Omnibus Edition by Linda Nagata

The Nanotech Succession Omnibus Edition

byLinda Nagata

Kobo ebook | February 1, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Nanotech Succession is a collection of four stand-alone novels set in the same story world, exploring the rise of nanotechnology and the strange and fascinating future that follows—beginning tomorrow and reaching far into time. The included novels are TECH-HEAVEN, a near-future thriller based on the science of cryonics, THE BOHR MAKER, winner of the Locus Award for Best First Novel, DECEPTION WELL, a far-future adventure set on an alien world, and VAST, a far-future, space-faring epic. 

Title:The Nanotech Succession Omnibus EditionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 1, 2012Publisher:Mythic Island Press LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1937197069

ISBN - 13:9781937197063

Look for similar items by category: