The Nicholas Bracewell Collection by Edward Marston

The Nicholas Bracewell Collection

byEdward Marston

Kobo ebook | December 12, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.99 online 
$14.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


For Lord Westfield’s men, sometimes murder takes centre stage

The reign of Elizabeth I has seen a flowering of English theatre. The esteemed theatrical company called Lord Westfield’s Men have enjoyed many a success but it falls to Nicholas Bracewell, the company’s bookholder and mainstay, to save his beloved actors when they are threatened by fierce rivals, assassins, plague and much more.

Includes the first three instalments in the Nicholas Bracewell series: The Queen’s Head, The Merry Devils and The Trip to Jerusalem.

Title:The Nicholas Bracewell CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 12, 2013Publisher:Allison & BusbyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: