The Nightlife Series Box Set Books 1-4 by Travis Luedke

The Nightlife Series Box Set Books 1-4

byTravis Luedke

Kobo ebook | July 14, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


***Four full-length novels from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author***

Aaron’s only thought was to rescue her. Right idea, wrong time and place. Shot and left for dead on the street, Aaron’s life is claimed and remade anew when Michelle shares her blood with him. Now she owns him, heart and soul…

Aaron Pilan is thrust into the shocking underworld of vampire slavery, enthralled to Michelle’s authority of compulsion. She vows to keep the unruly newborn vampire in line, or else.

“The life you once knew is no more for you.”

A naive young vampire struggling to cope, Aaron crashes into Michelle’s solitary existence. Bound to her will, he walks a tightrope of strict rules and sexual awakening while catering to Michelle’s neurotic domination. He must learn restraint, or Michelle will eliminate him.

“You are blood of my blood and you will answer to me when I command.”

A sensual, wicked, pulse-pounding tale of a violent and dramatic love affair. Can Aaron find a way to reach Michelle’s dark heart and survive the decadence and corruption of the Nightlife?

The Nightlife Series Box Set includes:


Take a ride through the sensual, wicked vampire underworld with four full-length novels in one box set! Bite into your copy today!

Title:The Nightlife Series Box Set Books 1-4Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 14, 2013Publisher:Travis LuedkeLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1301314803

ISBN - 13:9781301314805


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightlife bundle LOVED IT..... Travis Luedke is an extremely talented author. His books are hard to put down. I plan to read everything I can get my hands on by him. Well done!
Date published: 2015-06-07