The Nogiku Series Omnibus (Books 1-4): Removed, Released, Reunited, Reclaimed by S. J. Pajonas

The Nogiku Series Omnibus (Books 1-4): Removed, Released, Reunited, Reclaimed

byS. J. Pajonas

Kobo ebook | January 6, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The first four books in S. J. Pajonas's Nogiku Series are now available in one ebook collection!

Sanaa Griffin had everything — close friends, a caring family, and her dream job at a competitive agency in the last city on Earth. But when she wishes for love and excitement on New Year's Eve, the gods decide to reward her in the cruelest way possible. Ripped from the job she always loved, she's reassigned to work for the mysterious Mark Sakai. Her task: spy on the corrupt leaders of the city who are playing politics and killing their enemies in the hopes of earning a ticket on the first ship off the planet. War looms on the horizon, and Sanaa must help Sakai determine the key players and their weak spots before they tear the city apart.

Mark Sakai has many plans for Sanaa that will take her into a web of lies and danger. With the help of Jiro, a man who teaches her self defense while stealing her heart, Sanaa realizes Mark Sakai is holding back important truths about her life, her job, and the biggest secret of all, her family legacy. Can she keep her family safe and her city at peace as the great exodus from Earth begins?

- Removed
- Released
- Reunited
- Reclaimed

Title:The Nogiku Series Omnibus (Books 1-4): Removed, Released, Reunited, ReclaimedFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 6, 2017Publisher:Onigiri PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1940599393

ISBN - 13:9781940599397