The Nowhere Emporium by Ross MacKenzie

The Nowhere Emporium

byRoss MacKenzie

Kobo ebook | March 5, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.99 online 
$7.69 list price save 9%

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

When the mysterious Nowhere Emporium arrives in Glasgow, orphan Daniel Holmes stumbles upon it quite by accident. Before long, the 'shop from nowhere' -- and its owner, Mr Silver -- draw Daniel into a breathtaking world of magic and enchantment.

Recruited as Mr Silver's apprentice, Daniel learns the secrets of the Emporium's vast labyrinth of passageways and rooms -- rooms that contain wonders beyond anything Daniel has ever imagined.

But when Mr Silver disappears, and a shadow from the past threatens everything, the Emporium and all its wonders begin to crumble.

Can Daniel save his home, and his new friends, before the Nowhere Emporium is destroyed forever?

Scottish Children's Book Award winner Ross MacKenzie unleashes a riot of imagination, colour and fantasy in this astonishing adventure, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Corneila Funke and Neil Gaiman.
Title:The Nowhere EmporiumFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 5, 2015Publisher:Floris BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1782501908

ISBN - 13:9781782501909

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Nowhere Emporium

Reviews