The Oathsworn Series Books 1 to 3 by Robert Low

The Oathsworn Series Books 1 to 3

byRobert Low

Kobo ebook | June 12, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The band of Viking brothers, The Oathsworn, are here. These are the first 3 epic novels in Robert Low’s brilliant Oathsworn series. The ultimate Viking series. Launch into the world of the Oathsworn, led by Einar the Black, and new recruit Orm Bearslayer, whose story this is and whose adventure is unforgettable. In The Whale Road, The Wold Sea and The White Raven you will experience bloody revenge, violence and true Viking grit.

Title:The Oathsworn Series Books 1 to 3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 12, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007593481

ISBN - 13:9780007593484

Look for similar items by category: