The Oathsworn Series Books 1 to 5 by Robert Low

The Oathsworn Series Books 1 to 5

byRobert Low

Kobo ebook | June 12, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The band of Viking brothers, The Oathsworn, are here. These are the first 5 epic novels in Robert Low’s brilliant Oathsworn series. The ultimate Viking series, all five books in one place. Launch fully into the world of the Oathsworn, led by Einar the Black, and new recruit Orm Bearslayer, whose story this is and whose adventure is unforgettable. But as Orm and his war-wise band finally become feared and respected throughout the Viking world, fate’s hammer will still seek them out and fall hard. In the entire series: The Whale Road, The Wold Sea,The White Raven The Prow Beast and Crowbone you will experience bloody revenge, violence and true Viking grit.

Title:The Oathsworn Series Books 1 to 5Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 12, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:000759349X

ISBN - 13:9780007593491

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 4 out of 5 by from The oathsworn series 1 - 5 Okay but last 2 books are the best......................,,........... ?... ?...................
Date published: 2014-12-10