The Olivia Hutchinson Collection, Episodes 1-3 by Leigh Grayson

The Olivia Hutchinson Collection, Episodes 1-3

byLeigh Grayson

Kobo ebook | November 22, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Three novellas for one low price!

Meet Olivia Hutchinson—better known as Hutch—in the first three novellas in her monthly series!

A dead male stripper. A case of arson…and attempted murder. A crazed serial killer. Join Hutch as she tries to solve all these mysteries surrounding her…and stay alive!

Novellas in this volume include:

For Anyone to See
Best Served Cold
Deck the Halls

Title:The Olivia Hutchinson Collection, Episodes 1-3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 22, 2012Publisher:BlackHouse PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: