The Once and Future King by T. H. White

The Once and Future King

byT. H. White

Kobo ebook | January 1, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Once and Future King is a collection of four works of Arthurian fantasy. The book includes The Sword in the Stone, The Queen of Air and Darkness, The Ill-Made Knight and The Candle in the Wind. It's the story of Arthur, as he becomes King, the romance of Sir Lancelot and Queen Guinevere and the adventures of Merlyn the wizard.
Title:The Once and Future KingFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 1, 2015Publisher:Green LightLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:162240324X

ISBN - 13:9781622403240

Look for similar items by category: