The One by Kiera Cass

The One

byKiera Cass

Paperback | May 5, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.46 online 
$12.50
Earn 57 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, or Lauren Oliver's Delirium.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series!

About The Author

Kiera Cass is a graduate of Radford University and currently lives in Christiansburg, Virginia, with her family. She is the #1New York Timesbestselling author of the Selection series as well asThe Siren.
The Siren
The Siren

by Kiera Cass

$11.38$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

The Selection
The Selection

by Kiera Cass

$11.40$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

The Selection 5-book Box Set: The Complete Series
The Selection 5-book Box Set: The Complete Series

by Kiera Cass

$49.32$62.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:The OneFormat:PaperbackDimensions:368 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.83 inPublished:May 5, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062060007

ISBN - 13:9780062060006

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of The One

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“A real page-turner. Romance, royalty, and revolution in a reality-show format serve Cass’ boldly rendered heroine well in her quest for justice and love.”