The One

The One

Paperback | May 5, 2015

byKiera Cass

not yet rated|write a review

The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, or Lauren Oliver's Delirium.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series!

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.20
$12.50 list price save 10%
In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

The One

Paperback | May 5, 2015
In stock online Available in stores
$11.20 online $12.50 (save 10%)

From the Publisher

The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, or Lauren Oliver's Delirium.Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life i...

From the Jacket

The time has come for one winner to be crowned.When she was chosen to compete in the Selection, America never dreamed she would find herself anywhere close to the crown—or to Prince Maxon's heart. But as the end of the competition approaches, and the threats outside the palace walls grow more vicious, America realizes just how much she...

Kiera Cass is a graduate of Radford University and currently lives in Christiansburg, Virginia, with her family. She is the #1New York Timesbestselling author of the Selection series as well asThe Siren.

other books by Kiera Cass

The Siren
The Siren

Paperback|May 2 2017

$11.38$12.50list pricesave 8%
The Selection
The Selection

Paperback|Mar 26 2013

$11.34$12.50list pricesave 9%
The Crown
The Crown

Paperback|May 3 2016

$13.70$15.00list pricesave 8%
see all books by Kiera Cass
Format:PaperbackDimensions:368 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.83 inPublished:May 5, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062060007

ISBN - 13:9780062060006

Customer Reviews of The One

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“A real page-turner. Romance, royalty, and revolution in a reality-show format serve Cass’ boldly rendered heroine well in her quest for justice and love.”