The Only series by Magan Vernon

The Only series

byMagan Vernon

Kobo ebook | April 19, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Get all of the books in the international bestselling series: The Only series.
The Only Exception - Trey and Monica's story

The Only One - Melanie and John Boy's story

The Only Answer - The continuation of Monica and Trey.

The Only Way - Tripp and Sam's story

The Only Difference - Short Stack and Besty's story

BONUS: Trigg and Veronica's story: The Only Chance!

Title:The Only seriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 19, 2016Publisher:Beautifully Broken BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: