The Order Boxed Set by Nina Croft

The Order Boxed Set

byNina Croft

Kobo ebook | April 25, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Stop everything and lose yourself in stories filled with scintillating passion, high stakes adventures, and the ever-after kind of love you crave! Let author Nina Croft take you for a walk on the supernatural side of romance with The Order series. Due to high demand, The Order series has been collected into a special edition boxed set with an exclusive novella only available here.

Savor The Order with just one click.

Bittersweet Blood

Determined to solve the mystery of who she is and why everyone wants her dead, Tara Collins hires Christian Roth to help her uncover the truth. But Christian is more than your average PI. A vampire and ex-demon hunter, he lives among the humans, but now a crazed demon hell-bent on revenge is hunting him down, a fae assassin is on the loose with an unknown target, and the Order he abandoned desperately needs his help. As Tara's secrets and Christians problems collide, they'll learn that some rules are meant to be broken.

Bittersweet Magic

Roz has been indebted to the demon Asmodai for five hundred years. But after completing one last task for him—obtaining a key that had been hidden in a church centuries ago--she'll be free. Piers, the Head of the Order and an ancient vampire, is intrigued by the woman who comes to him for help. He’ll find out who she is and what she really wants when he gets inside her head. But Piers has no idea that Roz is immune to his mind-control…or that he is simply a pawn in her dangerous mission for freedom.

Bittersweet Darkness

As payment for a debt, Ash Delacourt finds himself working with the Order of the Shadow Accords as the demon representative. It’s a chance to be near his daughter, make a new start, and—once he’s met the delectable Detective Connolly—maybe have a little fun. But Faith has a secret and falling in love with Ash—one of the bad guys, albeit a stunningly gorgeous one, isn't part of her future. How can she ever let Ash close when her time is running out…?

Bittersweet Freedom

Follow the mayhem. That's what I'd been told, but how much trouble can one little cat shifter cause? Answer: More than I could ever imagine.

Carl is a powerful werewolf and head of security for the Order, the organization responsible for policing the supernatural world, and as such, it's really not his job to return runaway housekeepers. But when the cat shifter in question has a thing for tight black leather and a way of looking straight through him that's always got him hot and hard, he jumps at the chance.

All my life, I've been a good little slave, but not any longer...

Shera is changing. Not only is she developing a burgeoning obsession with sex and a craving for raw meat, but deep inside her, latent powers are awakening, powers that will bow down to no man. And so, armed with a bucket list and a bag of stolen demon gold, Shera heads off in search of freedom and fun, unaware there's a sexy hunter about to pounce.

But when the cost of freedom is death, Carl must prove to Shera that they have to fight to live…and love.

Title:The Order Boxed SetFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 25, 2016Publisher:Entangled Publishing, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1633756181

ISBN - 13:9781633756182


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Order Each book in The Order series is a fast paced and thrilling adventure that keeps you on the edge of your seat. The plot flows smoothly from one event to next with suspense, excitement, romance and strong, compelling and vibrant characters that are easily related to and grab the reader’s attention and since Nina Croft does such a wonderful job of bringing her characters to life, readers feel as if they really get to know them and become part of their exciting lives. Well written scenes full with great details paint vivid images that make it easy for the reader to become engrossed in the stories while the intriguing events keeps the adrenaline pumping with lots of exciting and believable action. In joining The Order as they strive to keep the humans safe from the demons and the fae, readers will not spend one dull moment from the beginning to end and find that it is hard to put the books down once began. I know I became completely absorbed in each and every one of the stories in this fascinating world, it has some very interesting and unique elements and unexpected surprises that kept me on my toes and I loved the way Nina Croft breathes life into her stories with loveable characters that draw you in and refuse to let go. Be sure and check out my reviews of the individual books for more information.
Date published: 2016-04-27