The Orion Series; the Complete Set: The Orion Series by CJ Cade

The Orion Series; the Complete Set: The Orion Series

byCJ Cade

Kobo ebook | March 23, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


All 4 of these sci fi romances together in one volume**!**

The luxury cruise spaceship ORION is off on her maiden voyages … but someone wants to destroy her. Can her intrepid crew commanders keep her safe in deep space amid pirates, asteroid belts and deadly attacks?


He's an alpha Tyger, trapped on the spaceship Orion in mating shift—but he’s also the only man who can navigate through the deadly asteroid belts of his home planet. They'll never make it to safety unless they bring him the one woman who ran from him. This time, she must stay—and blossom into the Tygress she’s meant to be.

HER COMMANDER, Orion Series #2

She can kill with her bare hands … but what will this lethal beauty do to his heart?

She's a half-human, half-Serpentian warrior who'll guard his ship with her life. He's the tough, war-seasoned captain of the Orion. But in their battle of hearts, it's winner take all.

PRINCE OF DRAGONS, Orion Series #3

This space cougar is on the prowl, with a handsome virgin in her sights. 

A powerful Dragon shifter and a lethal beauty team up to protect the spaceship Orion…but find themselves locked in a battle of the sexes and a fight for their lives!  

DEEP INDIGO, Orion Series #4

He's famed for his icy control…until he meets the one woman who can shatter it.

When a talented young intuit interns with a space ship crew commander famed for his mental powers, neither are ready for what happens when they meld their minds…and their bodies.

Don't miss the sexy, thrilling adventures of the Orion crew and passengers--you'll never view deep space as cold again!

Title:The Orion Series; the Complete Set: The Orion SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 23, 2017Publisher:Windtree PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1944973699

ISBN - 13:9781944973698