The Choir on Hope Street: A gorgeously uplifting romantic comedy to make your heart sing! by Annie Lyons

The Choir on Hope Street: A gorgeously uplifting romantic comedy to make your heart sing!

byAnnie Lyons

Kobo ebook | April 6, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

‘I loved every minute of this fantastic story!’ Christie Barlow It’s time to face the music… Natalie’s husband has just dropped a bombshell she never expected. Six little words no women ever wants to hear – ‘I don’t love you anymore’ – and her whole world has been turned upside-down. Caroline’s difficult mother has been kicked out of her nursing home! And with no one else able to take her in, she’s going to have to put the past behind her and invite her to stay. Nat and Caroline might live just a few doors away from each other but the two neighbours couldn’t be more different! Yet when the beloved Hope Street community hall is threatened with closure, only the community choir can save the day – if they can just find the perfect song in time… A gorgeously uplifting romantic comedy to make your heart sing! Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Kat French. Praise for The Choir on Hope Street: ‘An absolute gem of a book… I loved every minute of this fantastic story.’ Christie Barlow ‘Wonderful! Uplifting! Delightful! A must read!’ Mandy Baggot ‘A must read this spring!’ Laurie Ellingham ‘An utterly beautiful, feel-good story.’ Holly Martin ‘A fantastic read.’ Crafty Marie (top 500 reviewer) ‘Emotional and heartwarming in equal measure!’ Rae Reads

Title:The Choir on Hope Street: A gorgeously uplifting romantic comedy to make your heart sing!Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 6, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008202117

ISBN - 13:9780008202118

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews