The Out of This World Bundle: A Sixteen Book Box Set by Dean Wesley Smith

The Out of This World Bundle: A Sixteen Book Box Set

byDean Wesley Smith, Rebecca M. Senese, J. A. Marlow...

Kobo ebook | September 5, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Explore the future and the universe with this exciting ebook bundle of science fiction and fantasy short stories, novellas, and novels.

Discover how people will survive, and thrive, as they encounter challenges in outer space or deal with struggles here on Earth.

Mystery and adventure, drama and fear, technology and magic, all have their place in these exciting speculative stories. Blast away with these fantastical tales to parts unknown and out of
this world!

Table of Contents
1. Interlude Beyond by Rebecca M. Senese
2. The Science Officer by Blaze Ward
3. Of Myst and Folly by Leah Cutter
4. Grim Repo by Mark Fassett
5. The Cat’s Meow by Jamie Ferguson
6. Hydrogen Sleets by Michael Warren Lucas
7. Alien Influences by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
8. Tales of Tomorrow by Debbie Mumford
9. Invasion by J. D. Brink
10. Scream Angel by Douglas Smith
11. Magician’s Choice by Stefon Mears
12. Backli’s Ford by Marcelle Dubé
13. The Dark Zone by Rita Schulz
14. The Crystal Courtesan by Karen L. Abrahamson
15. Mary Celeste Adrift by J. A. Marlow
16. Morning Song by Dean Wesley Smith

Title:The Out of This World Bundle: A Sixteen Book Box SetFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 5, 2016Publisher:Kydala Publishing, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: