The Passers Trilogy Box Set by Loretta Laird

The Passers Trilogy Box Set

byLoretta Laird

Kobo ebook | January 8, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


At the time of Awakening, Jadara is awakened to her own destiny. She is the one who has been foretold to bring about the time of Change in the land of Fellnesia.

Meanwhile, the evil Greenflack tries to expand his reign of terror by enslaving the peaceful freegan; noble beasts from The Fire Hills of Dargoon.

With the help of the Passers, she begins to know courage and love in this heady mix of adventure and romance. Will true love conquer all in this epic quest?

Publisher Note: The Passers Trilogy Box Set contains all three books in the highly acclaimed Paranormal Fantasy Romance.

Book One: The Passers, Book Two: The Change, and Book Three: Passing On.

Title:The Passers Trilogy Box SetFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 8, 2017Publisher:Luminosity Publishing LLPLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1910899844

ISBN - 13:9781910899847