The Paulo Coelho Collection by Paulo CoelhoThe Paulo Coelho Collection by Paulo Coelho

The Paulo Coelho Collection

byPaulo Coelho

Paperback | January 3, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$77.78 online 
$123.99 list price save 37%
Earn 389 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Paulo Coelho’s complete HarperCollins paperback collection in one sleek boxed set. Includes thirteen books: The Alchemist, The Pilgrimage, The Valkyries, Brida, Warrior of the Light, Veronika Decides to Die, Eleven Minutes, The Fifth Mountain, The Devil and Miss Prym, The Witch of Portobello, The Zahir, The Winner Stands Alone, and By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept.
Author Paulo Coelho was born in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on August 24, 1947. He attended a Jesuit school. As a teenager, Coelho wanted to become a writer. His parents were not in favor of this decision because they wanted something more substantial and secure for him (his father was an engineer). At 17, Coelho's introversion and oppositi...
Title:The Paulo Coelho CollectionFormat:PaperbackDimensions:3464 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.68 inPublished:January 3, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062663771

ISBN - 13:9780062663771

Look for similar items by category: