The People That Time Forgot (Illustrated) by Edgar Rice Burroughs

The People That Time Forgot (Illustrated)

byEdgar Rice Burroughs

Kobo ebook | June 22, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


The People That Time Forgot is an Edgar Rice Burroughs fantasy novel, the second of his Caspak trilogy. The sequence was first published in Blue Book Magazine as a three-part serial in the issues for September, October and November 1918, with The People That Time Forgot forming the second installment. The complete trilogy was later combined for publication in book form under the title of The Land That Time Forgot (properly speaking the title of the first part) by A. C. McClurg in June 1924. Beginning with the Ace Books editions of the 1960s, the three segments have usually been issued as separate short novels. The second of these is treated in this article.

Title:The People That Time Forgot (Illustrated)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 22, 2014Publisher:Running PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1632953374

ISBN - 13:9781632953377

Look for similar items by category: