The Perfect Date by Evelyn LozadaThe Perfect Date by Evelyn Lozada

The Perfect Date

byEvelyn Lozada, Holly Lorincz

Paperback | June 18, 2019

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.02 online 
$22.50 list price save 11%
Earn 100 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

Pre-order online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not yet available in stores

about

The newest novel from celebrity Evelyn Lozada in the vein of The Wedding Date and The Kiss Quotient.

Angel Gomez only wants to get through nursing school and earn enough to support her mother and her son, Jose. Her bartending job helps bring in some extra cash, and the last thing she's interested in is flirting or men in general.

Caleb "The Duke" Lewis is an up and coming star for the Bronx Bolts, known for getting around. However, his last breakup left him distracted and made him turn to drink. When he's caught by the Bolts manager at a party instead of training, he's suspended and sent back to the Bronx to get his head straight.

Angel and Duke's worlds collide one night at the club and sparks fly. Though Angel wants nothing to do with Duke, he has no intention of letting her slip through his fingers. She isn't star-struck by his fame, and this might be just what he needs to get things in order. He'll do anything to convince her.even make her an offer she can't refuse.

EVELYN LOZADA, is a high-profile American-Latina reality television personality, entrepreneur, author and philanthropist. She is best known for her role on VH1's hit series Basketball Wives (2010-present), OWN's hit series Livin' Lozada (2015), author of the first installment of the book series: The Wives Association: Inner Circle (20...
Loading
Title:The Perfect DateFormat:PaperbackDimensions:288 pages, 8.25 × 5.38 × 0.68 inPublished:June 18, 2019Publisher:St. Martin's PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1250204887

ISBN - 13:9781250204882

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

"A gripping story of choices and second chances in life and romance. You'll root hard for Angel and Duke!" - Lauren Blakely, New York Times bestselling author