The Perfect Daughter: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller you won't be able to put down

October 19, 2021|
The Perfect Daughter: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller you won't be able to put down by Alex Stone

about

'Cleverly written. Powerful, shocking, totally believable' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Bestselling author Sheryl Browne

The perfect daughter…

Jess Harper has spent her whole life trying to make her mum, Abigail happy and proud. And everything Jess does, from the clothes she wears, the job she has, the men she dates, are all approved by Abigail first.

The perfect boyfriend…

So when Jess announces that she has a new man in her life – plumber Adam – Abigail is less than impressed. 'A plumber? Really, Jessica....' Adam encourages Jess to break free from her mum’s manipulation, can’t she see what’s happening?

The perfect mother….

But Abigail is only doing these things to keep Jess safe, to protect her from getting hurt again…isn’t she?

Or the perfect liar?

Jess, caught in the middle, doesn’t know who to believe or trust. And then Adam vanishes without trace.

Now Jess is the police’s prime suspect and they want to know if Jess really is as perfect as she seems….

A gripping new psychological thriller for fans of Sue Watson, Shalini Boland and S.E.Lynes

Chillingly Compelling 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Bestselling author Diane Saxon

A brilliant debut 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Bestselling author Erin Green Fantastic read 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Life coach and author Lisa Phillips

Title:The Perfect Daughter: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller you won't be able to put down
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:October 19, 2021
Publisher:Boldwood Books
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781802803068

Recently Viewed
|