The Perfect Man: Let the #1 bestselling author take you on a life-changing journey by Sheila O'Flanagan

The Perfect Man: Let the #1 bestselling author take you on a life-changing journey

bySheila O'Flanagan

Kobo ebook | January 10, 2009

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

A captivating novel about family ties, romance and leaving the past behind - THE PERFECT MAN by No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flangan. A perfect read for fans of Fern Britton and Veronica Henry.

Brit doesn't believe in love. One painful mistake was all it took. So she's as surprised as anyone when her novel THE PERFECT MAN becomes a huge bestseller - how did she manage to write so convincingly about love if she really thinks it's a myth?

Heartbreak has never stopped her sister Mia from being a hopeless romantic. She can't be with the love of her life, but she's never stopped hoping.

They both need to let go of the past to stand a chance of being happy in the future. Could a Caribbean cruise be just what they need to open their hearts?

What readers are saying about The Perfect Man:

'A soul-bearing story. Beautifully written as always. Two very different sisters at similar points in their lives' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'A great read. The characters really came to life and I enjoyed it from start to finish. Excellent!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'I absolutely loved it - the cover, the writing, the characters - it was all fabulous. It reads like a dream and you could imagine all of the beautiful locations described. I wholly recommend it!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

Title:The Perfect Man: Let the #1 bestselling author take you on a life-changing journeyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 10, 2009Publisher:HeadlineLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0755353404

ISBN - 13:9780755353408

Reviews