The Plume: The Complete Series by Ella ArdentThe Plume: The Complete Series by Ella Ardent

The Plume: The Complete Series

byElla Ardent

Paperback | January 14, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 200 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Be seduced by the forbidden pleasures of The Plume…

When reporter Joanna joins the exclusive club called The Plume in search of the truth, she expected to be stirred by the games played in this haven for pleasure and pain. But there are surprises in store, from the Master Rex’s knowledge of her secret desires before she admits to them, to her own growing need to play The Plume’s games, to the revelation that Mike, the man she loves, was once a member of the club. How can she choose between Rex and Mike, between pleasure and passion? And when she does, how far will she go to protect the relationship she wants forever, body and soul?

This collection includes all nine novellas in The Plume Series, as well as an excerpt from Revealed, book one of the Phoenix Series.

Title:The Plume: The Complete SeriesFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:698 pages, 9 × 6 × 1.53 inShipping dimensions:9 × 6 × 1.53 inPublished:January 14, 2016Publisher:Ella ArdentLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0995023441

ISBN - 13:9780995023444