The Ravaged Land by Alex Willis

The Ravaged Land

byAlex Willis

Kobo ebook | November 5, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Ravaged Land is the third suspense novel by noted author Alex Willis. The story revolves around a woman who is haunted by the land she inherits and can't leave. She is possessed by a spirit whose only desire is to have her, forever. Meanwhile, an aging soldier is sent on a mission to collect and store DNA samples to help save a planet where we've allowed so many creatures to become the point that mans extinction is eventual.

Title:The Ravaged LandFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 5, 2012Publisher:AP Publishing HouseLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: