The Raymond Chandler Collection by Raymond Chandler

The Raymond Chandler Collection

byRaymond Chandler

Kobo ebook | August 7, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Raymond Chandler is a collection of his works (13 stories 1 essay)  in one volume with an active table of content.

This volume contains;

The High Window

Poodle Springs


The Long Goodbye

The Simple Art of Murder (Essay)  

Spanish Blood  

The King in Yellow

Pearls are a Nuisance 

Pick Up Moon Street

Smart-Aleck Kill

Gun's At Cyrano's 

Nevada Gas

The Little Sister 

The Lady in the Lake 




Title:The Raymond Chandler CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 7, 2013Publisher:InktreeLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: