The Rembrandt Conspiracy

December 1, 2020|
The Rembrandt Conspiracy by Deron R. Hicks
$24.99
Hardcover
Earn 125 plum® points
1% of the sale of this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Pre-order online.
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
In-Store Availability
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

In this standalone companion to The Van Gogh Deception, Art and Camille team up once again to solve a large museum theft, using one of the biggest heists in history to help them solve the case. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown and the Mr. Lemoncello''s Library and Book Scavenger series.


Something''s brewing at the National Portrait Gallery Museum in Washington, D.C. twelve-year-old Art is sure of it. But his only proof that a grand heist is about to take place is iced mocha, forty-two steps, and a mysterious woman who appears like clockwork in the museum.

When Art convinces his best friend, Camille, that the heist is real, the two begin a thrilling chase through D.C. to uncover a villainous scheme that could be the biggest heist since the Isabelle Stewart Gardner Museum theft in 1990. With a billion dollars'' worth of paintings on the line, the clock is ticking for Art and Camille to solve the conspiracy.
As a lawyer, Deron Hicks investigates mysteries for a living. He graduated from the University of Georgia with a degree in painting and from Mercer Law School. He lives in Warm Springs, Georgia with his wife and children. www.deronhicks.com Twitter: @DeronHicks Instagram: @drhicksmysteries Facebook: DRHicksMysteries
Loading
Title:The Rembrandt ConspiracyFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:272 pages, 1.11 X 25.5 X 1.06 inShipping dimensions:272 pages, 1.11 X 25.5 X 1.06 inPublished:December 1, 2020Publisher:Houghton Mifflin HarcourtLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0358256216

ISBN - 13:9780358256212

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: