The Renegades: A Charlie Hood Novel

February 2, 2010|
The Renegades: A Charlie Hood Novel by T. Jefferson Parker
$11.99
Paperback
Earn 60 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-2 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the second thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire.

Deputy Sheriff Charlie Hood cruises the dusty backroads of the new American West. But when his partner is shot dead and Hood is drafted to find the killer, the investigation takes him to places he never wanted to go-where there''s no clear line between good and evil.
T. Jefferson Parker is the author of numerous novels and short stories, the winner of three Edgar Awards, and the recipient of a Los Angeles Times Book Prize for mysteries. Before becoming a full-time novelist, he was an award-winning reporter. He lives in Fallbrook, California.
Loading
Title:The Renegades: A Charlie Hood Novel
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:416 pages, 7.49 X 4.28 X 1.1 in
Shipping dimensions:416 pages, 7.49 X 4.28 X 1.1 in
Published:February 2, 2010
Publisher:Penguin Publishing Group
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780451227546

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|