The Return of Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle

The Return of Sherlock Holmes

byArthur Conan Doyle

Kobo ebook | January 4, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This is Book 6 of the series "The Chronological Sherlock Holmes".

"The Return of Sherlock Holmes" is a collection of 13 Sherlock Holmes stories, originally published in 1903-1904, by Arthur Conan Doyle.

Title:The Return of Sherlock HolmesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 4, 2015Publisher:PaperlessLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:6050346895

ISBN - 13:9786050346893

Look for similar items by category: