The Runaway Rabbit by Tina Nolan

The Runaway Rabbit

byTina Nolan

Kobo ebook | February 2, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.29 online 
$6.99 list price save 10%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help. When Bella the baby rabbit arrives at Animal Magic, she’s terrified of people and hides at the back of her hutch. Eva’s determined to help the shy creature but making friends with Bella isn’t the only thing on her mind. Eva also has to solve the mystery of the rabbit’s real owner… A heart-warming animal story, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends.

Title:The Runaway RabbitFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 2, 2017Publisher:Stripes PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1847158463

ISBN - 13:9781847158468

Reviews