The Sandman

Kobo ebook | August 19, 2014

byLars Kepler

not yet rated|write a review
Already a huge success internationally, The Sandman is the explosive, utterly gripping fourth book in the internationally bestselling Joona Linna Thriller series, which has sold more than 3 million copies worldwide. For readers of Stieg Larsson, Henning Mankell, and Jo Nesbo.
     During a cold winter night in Stockholm a man is found walking alongside a railway bridge, suffering from hypothermia and legionella. After he's rushed to the hospital, it's discovered that, according to a death certificate, the man has been dead for over seven years. He is believed to be a victim of notorious serial killer Jurek Walter, who was arrested years ago by Detective Inspector Joona Linna and sentenced to a life of total isolation in forensic psychiatric care. As Joona Linna investigates where the "dead man" has been all these years, some unexpected evidence leads to the reopening of a cold case. Danger is imminent, and someone needs to get under the skin of the serial killer--fast--as they are running out of time.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

Already a huge success internationally, The Sandman is the explosive, utterly gripping fourth book in the internationally bestselling Joona Linna Thriller series, which has sold more than 3 million copies worldwide. For readers of Stieg Larsson, Henning Mankell, and Jo Nesbo.      During a cold winter night in Stockholm a man is found ...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 19, 2014Publisher:McClelland & StewartLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0771043929

ISBN - 13:9780771043925

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Sandman

Reviews