The Scarlet Letter Scandal by Mary T. MccarthyThe Scarlet Letter Scandal by Mary T. Mccarthy

The Scarlet Letter Scandal

byMary T. Mccarthy

Paperback | November 10, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.93 online 
$21.95 list price
Earn 105 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

'In the tradition of Candace Bushnell and Jackie Collins... hilarious, scathing and seductive.'-Kyra Davis, New York Times bestselling author of Just One Night The Scarlet Letter Society returns! The secrets are deeper, the scandals bigger, and relationships more complicated than ever. When an anonymous blogger begins to expose the Scarlet Letter Society, a group of women who gather to discuss their various infidelities, founding members Maggie, Lisa and Eva find themselves at the center of a neighborhood controversy. And with the discovery of a popular local underground swingers' club, this supposedly quaint subdivision is turned upside down as gossip and accusations threaten marriages, families, and even the limits of the law.As more outspoken members of the neighborhood attempt to determine the identity of the Scarlet Letter Society members and expose the proprietors of the underground club, the women must protect their families and their friendships while continuing to search for true happiness. They must rely on friends, spouses, lovers and each other as the scandals threaten everything they care about. Steamy, witty, passionate and honest, The Scarlet Letter Scandal continues one of the most provocative new series around
Mary T. McCarthy's 20-year writing career includes The Washington Post, The Philadelphia Inquirer, the Baltimore Sun, regional magazines (two as editor), and newspaper humor columns. Online, she founded pajamasandcoffee.com in 2008 and writes and edits at SpliceToday.com. She has contributed as a blogger at katiecouric.com, appeared...
Loading
Title:The Scarlet Letter ScandalFormat:PaperbackDimensions:288 pages, 8.41 × 5.61 × 0.72 inPublished:November 10, 2015Publisher:Polis BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1940610508

ISBN - 13:9781940610504

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews