The School for Good and Evil: The Ever Never Handbook by Soman ChainaniThe School for Good and Evil: The Ever Never Handbook by Soman Chainani

The School for Good and Evil: The Ever Never Handbook

bySoman ChainaniIllustratorMichael Blank

Hardcover | July 12, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$13.28 online 
$21.99 list price save 39%
Earn 66 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Soman Chainani’s New York Times bestselling series The School for Good and Evil returns with The Ever Never Handbook! Gorgeous full-color illustrations bring your favorite characters like Sophie, Agatha, and Tedros back to school through maps, quizzes, alumni portraits, and more.

Wish you could go to the School for Good and Evil? Join the ranks of heroes and villains who have walked these hallowed halls and mastered what it takes to succeed in their own fairy tales.

Surviving the trials and tribulations of the school is no walk in the park. The Ever Never Handbook is here to help. This handbook equips new students with everything they’ll need to excel at the School for Good and Evil. Good luck!

 

Soman Chainani is a graduate of the MFA Film Program at Columbia University, and the recipient of the school's top prize, the FMI Fellowship for Writing and Directing. His short films, DAVY & STU and KALI MA, have played over 150 international film festivals, won over 30 jury and audience awards, and racked up over 1,000,000 YouTube hi...
Loading
Title:The School for Good and Evil: The Ever Never HandbookFormat:HardcoverDimensions:304 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 0.98 inPublished:July 12, 2016Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062423053

ISBN - 13:9780062423054

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! This book explains every single thing you have ever wondered about Sophie, Agatha, and the entire school. The illustrations are so well-crafted and designed, and the notes and small lists are witty and enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Check it out Everything you want to know about Sophie and Agatha. This is the right book for u. Also other characters are in it. At the end you will get invited to a special wedding day from Agatha and Tedros. Tedros might be cheating on her with Sophie *hint hint*
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It's basically this handbook with illustrated images, and well--- guides! It's so great and I highly recommend it for SCHOOL OF GOOD AND EVIL fans!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious and great for fans of The School For Good and Evil So, so funny. I loved Sophie as Dean of Evil and her plans for Evil. Very good book!
Date published: 2016-11-21