The School for Good and Evil: The Ever Never Handbook

Hardcover | July 12, 2016

bySoman ChainaniIllustratorMichael Blank

not yet rated|write a review

Wish you could go to the School for Good and Evil? Now you can! Join the ranks of heroes and villains who have walked these hallowed halls and mastered what it takes to be placed in their own fairy tales with The Ever Never Handbook.

Soman Chainani’s New York Times bestselling series (The School for Good and Evil, A World Without Princes, and The Last Ever After) comes to life in this handbook full of everything students need to learn in order to survive their own fairy tale—from dress codes and school rules to alumni portraits, kingdom maps, and much, much more.

Every year, students flock to the School for Good and Evil, ready to prepare for life in a fairy tale. The highest-ranked students become the heroes and villains of the fairy tales, while the lowest end up enchanted animals or plants (if they’re lucky, that is).

This handbook is a personal guide to help students to the top of their class—from surviving Uglification, to picking your own sidekick or henchman, to earning a part in the yearly school musical, and so much more. And of course, it’s in glorious full color and duotone because in the School for Good and Evil, very little is black-and-white.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$21.92 online
$21.99 list price
In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

Wish you could go to the School for Good and Evil? Now you can! Join the ranks of heroes and villains who have walked these hallowed halls and mastered what it takes to be placed in their own fairy tales with The Ever Never Handbook.Soman Chainani’s New York Times bestselling series (The School for Good and Evil, A World Without Prince...

From the Jacket

Welcome to the School for Good and Evil! The greatest of heroes and villains have come through our classrooms before they ventured into the Endless Woods to find their stories . . . and now you will join their ranks.Use this handbook as a guide to help you navigate through your years at school. Everything you need is inside: what to br...

Soman Chainani is a graduate of the MFA Film Program at Columbia University, and the recipient of the school's top prize, the FMI Fellowship for Writing and Directing. His short films, DAVY & STU and KALI MA, have played over 150 international film festivals, won over 30 jury and audience awards, and racked up over 1,000,000 YouTube hi...

other books by Soman Chainani

The School for Good and Evil #3: The Last Ever After
The School for Good and Evil #3: The Last Ever After

Paperback|Jul 12 2016

$9.85 online$9.99list price
The School for Good and Evil Series Complete Paperback Box Set: Books 1-3
The School for Good and Evil Series Complete Paperback ...

Paperback|Jul 12 2016

$22.90 online$26.99list price
The School For Good And Evil
The School For Good And Evil

Paperback|Apr 15 2014

$8.50

see all books by Soman Chainani
Format:HardcoverDimensions:304 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 0.98 inPublished:July 12, 2016Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062423053

ISBN - 13:9780062423054

Customer Reviews of The School for Good and Evil: The Ever Never Handbook

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious and great for fans of The School For Good and Evil So, so funny. I loved Sophie as Dean of Evil and her plans for Evil. Very good book!
Date published: 2016-11-21