The Scratch (A Novella) by Andrew Taylor

The Scratch (A Novella)

byAndrew Taylor

Kobo ebook | July 27, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$1.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley. Clare and Gerald live a perfect life in the Forest of Dean with their cat, Cannop. Then Gerald’s young nephew comes to stay. Jack is from another world – active service in Afghanistan. The experience has left him outwardly untouched, but for a scratch that won’t heal. Jack and Cannop don't like each other. Clare and Jack like each other too much. The scratch begins to fester.

Details & Specs

Title:The Scratch (A Novella)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 27, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008179778

ISBN - 13:9780008179779

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Scratch (A Novella)

Reviews