The Secret Ingredient: A Culinary Romantic Mystery with Bonus Recipes

August 17, 2012|
The Secret Ingredient: A Culinary Romantic Mystery with Bonus Recipes by Misty Evans
$7.99
Kobo ebook
Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

For fans of Rachel Ray and Diane Mott Davidson mysteries!

Celebrity chef Katelyn Karr returns to her hometown of Secret, Montana in order to stop an investigative reporter from revealing the truth about her alcoholic father, dead mother and the reason she was run out of town by the socialite Juno family when she was only seventeen.

During a live cooking show at the Juno ranch, her father dies in front of millions of viewers, and suspicion falls on the celebrity diva when his autopsy reveals he was poisoned. Nick Juno, the boy Kate left behind, who is now mayor, is the only person who can prove her innocence.

Did Kate kill her father on national TV? Nick must untangle the lies and past secrets to figure out if Kate has been framed or slipped her father a secret ingredient that finally put an end to their family dispute.

Bonus recipes are included at the end of the book! And check out The Secret Life of Cranberry Sauce to find out what happens to Aurora Stillwater!

Title:The Secret Ingredient: A Culinary Romantic Mystery with Bonus RecipesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 17, 2012Publisher:Beach Path Publishing, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:098587290X

ISBN - 13:9780985872908

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: