The Secrets of Attraction by Robin Constantine

The Secrets of Attraction

byRobin Constantine

Paperback | May 10, 2016

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.50

Earn 63 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine’s debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.

Madison Pryce thinks she’s got everything figured out—she’s working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie’s life upside down.

Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer—and the inspiration to write music again.

Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse’s band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other.

Details & Specs

Title:The Secrets of AttractionFormat:PaperbackDimensions:400 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.9 inPublished:May 10, 2016Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062279521

ISBN - 13:9780062279521

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of The Secrets of Attraction

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“The blend of romantic and familial angst should please fans of Constantine’s previous book.”