The Selection Series 3-Book Collection: The Selection, The Elite, The One, The Prince, The Guard by Kiera Cass

The Selection Series 3-Book Collection: The Selection, The Elite, The One, The Prince, The Guard

byKiera Cass

Kobo ebook | May 6, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The first three novels in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series are available together in one ebook collection, along with the first two novellas in the series.

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn't want.nThen America meets Prince Maxon. Gradually, she starts to question all the plans she's made for herself—and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

Before America arrived at the palace to compete in the Selection, there was another girl in Prince Maxon’s life. In *The Prince, *follow Maxon from the week before the Selection begins through the first day of the competition.

Raised as a Six, Aspen Leger never dreamed that he would find himself living in the palace. In *The Guard, *get an inside look at Aspen’s life as a palace guard—and the truth about his world that America will never know.


Title:The Selection Series 3-Book Collection: The Selection, The Elite, The One, The Prince, The GuardFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 6, 2014Publisher:HarperTeenLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062367366

ISBN - 13:9780062367365


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Read! This series is the best series I have even read! It is full of suspense, love and friendship! It is a must read!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! This book is great! It very romantic but also very heart breaking! I can't put the book down I am in love with it!!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BOOKS EVER!! I really enjoyed these books! They described it as "Cinderella meets The Hunger Games" when really the only similar parts are that there are violence in both and they are all competing for something. So please don't expect these books to be "A Hunger Games rip off" because it's not. There are 3 books and 2 Novellas: Book 1- The Selection Book 2- The Elite Book 3-The One Novella 1-The Prince Novella 2-The Guard. There will be 2 more novellas released on Dec.2-14 "The Queen" and "The Favourite" from the perspective of The Queen and Marlee. Also in May 2015 "The Heir" will be released. This book stars America Singer a 5, Aspen Leger a 6, and Maxon Shreave a 1. America Singer is invited to Prince Maxon's Selection where he will pick his wife and the next Princess, but America has to give up her secret and first love Aspen. Slowly Maxon and America fall in love. But America isn't sure who she wants: Aspen or Maxon! Read these books for the answer. Honestly this is my new FAVOURITE set of books. This is a must read for young adult-adult girls!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The selection I have only read the first book but I can't wait to get the rest of the series.
Date published: 2014-07-20